The Insightful Trader http://www.theinsightfultrader.com Stocks, Options and Currency Trading Sun, 01 Jun 2014 10:04:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 WAS LIBOR RIGGING SCANDAL MADE IN THE USA? http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/was-libor-rigging-scandal-made-in-the-usa/ Fri, 06 Jul 2012 21:05:29 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=672 DON’T BUY STOCKS ON JUNE FOMC MEETING OR ELECTION YEAR STIMULUS http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/dont-buy-stocks-on-june-fomc-meeting-or-election-year-stimulus/ http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/dont-buy-stocks-on-june-fomc-meeting-or-election-year-stimulus/#comments Wed, 06 Jun 2012 15:23:10 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=666 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/dont-buy-stocks-on-june-fomc-meeting-or-election-year-stimulus/feed/ 1 New Greek Deal is A Black Hole for ECB, Not a “Ring Fence” http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/new-greek-deal-is-a-black-hole-for-ecb-not-a-ring-fence/ Tue, 21 Feb 2012 20:40:16 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=657 To Understand (and Trade) Today’s Volatility, Look at the 1930s http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/to-understand-and-trade-todays-volatility-look-at-the-1930s/ http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/to-understand-and-trade-todays-volatility-look-at-the-1930s/#comments Fri, 13 Jan 2012 00:11:53 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=651 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/to-understand-and-trade-todays-volatility-look-at-the-1930s/feed/ 1 The Cat and Mouse Game of Newbie Traders http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/the-cat-and-mouse-game-of-newbie-traders/ Wed, 07 Dec 2011 04:24:10 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=637 Sovereign CDS: Goodbye to All That http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/sovereign-cds-goodbye-to-all-that/ Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:35:36 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=633 China Trade Bill: We’ve Met the Enemy and He is Us http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/china-trade-bill-weve-met-the-enemy-and-he-is-us/ Fri, 21 Oct 2011 01:39:27 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=624 ROLLING STONE SHOWS THAT BY LENDING TO WIVES OF WALL STREET PARTNERS FED HAS FALLEN FROM PARAGON TO JOKE http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/rolling-stone-shows-that-by-lending-to-wives-of-wall-street-partners-fed-has-fallen-from-paragon-to-joke/ Thu, 14 Apr 2011 12:52:06 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=619 Two Sectors Worth Watching http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/two-sectors-worth-watching/ Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:34:35 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=606 China, Where Foreign Owned Companies Go to Die http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/china-where-foreign-owned-companies-go-to-die/ http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/china-where-foreign-owned-companies-go-to-die/#comments Fri, 21 Jan 2011 00:18:52 +0000 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/?p=599 http://www.theinsightfultrader.com/china-where-foreign-owned-companies-go-to-die/feed/ 1